Cheap plane tickets Catania

Each year, Catania celebrates on the 3, 4 and 5 February. More than 200,000 people visit the festival to honor St. Agatha, the patron saint of the city. The saint comes in handy in Catania, because the city is dominated by Mount Etna. This volcano is one of the most active in the world.

At the foot of Mount Etna
 
Each year, Catania celebrates on the 3, 4 and 5 February. More than 200,000 people visit the festival to honor St. Agatha, the patron saint of the city. The saint comes in handy in Catania, because the city is dominated by Mount Etna. This volcano is one of the most active in the world. There are always fumes, and there are regular eruptions. The Italian writer Leonardo Sciascia describes the Etna as a big cat that is purring quietly and occasionally wakes up.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Catania. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 1°
Max. 15°
sky is clear
Min. -1°
Max. 16°
few clouds
Min. 0°
Max. 16°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 18°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 17°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 16°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 17°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 15°
moderate rain
Min. 9°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 16°
light rain
Min. 11°
Max. 17°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Catania

Chaque année, Catania célèbre les 3, le 4 et 5 février. Plus de 200,000 personnes visitent le festival pour honorer st. Agatha, le saint patron de la ville. Le saint arrive à point nommé dans Catania, parce que le Mont Etna domine la ville. Ce volcan est un des plus actifs dans le monde.

Au pied du Mont Etna
 
Chaque année, Catania célèbre les 3, le 4 et 5 février. Plus de 200,000 personnes visitent le festival pour honorer st. Agatha, le saint patron de la ville. Le saint arrive à point nommé dans Catania, parce que le Mont Etna domine la ville. Ce volcan est un des plus actifs dans le monde. Il y a toujours des vapeurs et des éruptions régulières. L'auteur italien Leonardo Sciascia décrit l'Etna comme un grand chat qui ronronne tranquillement et se réveille de temps en temps.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Catania. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Catania? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. 4°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 17°
light rain
Min. 4°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. 6°
Max. 14°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 16°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 9°
Max. 16°
moderate rain
Min. 8°
Max. 13°
light rain
Min. 8°
Max. 15°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 17°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 15°
light rain
Min. 11°
Max. 16°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.