Cheap plane tickets Colombo

Colonial houses, temples, modern office blocks, mosques, new residential areas... in Colombo, Sri Lanka's largest city, it is all in a jumble. It is a multicultural city, with Sinhalese, Tamils, Sri Lankan Moors and Malaysia's, which is known as most women-friendly city in the world.

Most female-friendly city in the world
 
Colonial houses, temples, modern office blocks, mosques, new residential areas... in Colombo, Sri Lanka's largest city, it is all in a jumble. It is a multicultural city, with Sinhalese, Tamils, Sri Lankan Moors and Malaysia's, which is known as most women-friendly city in the world. There are also different religions represented. The traffic is absolutely chaotic. You will spot tuktuks everywhere. But for long distances you need to choose another mean of transportation. For the exhaust gas in Colombo you are guaranteed sick. Good to know: the ride to the airport will easily take a half hour.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Colombo. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

scattered clouds
Min. 25°
Max. 25°
few clouds
Min. 25°
Max. 30°
scattered clouds
Min. 25°
Max. 30°
broken clouds
Min. 26°
Max. 30°
sky is clear
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 22°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 22°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Colombo

Maisons coloniales, temples, immeubles de bureaux modernes, mosquées, nouvelles zones résidentielles... À Colombo, la plus grande ville du Sri Lanka, tout y est. C'est une ville multiculturelle, avec le cingalais, des Tamouls, les Sri lankaises et la Malaisie. C’est la ville la plus amicale à femmes dans le monde.

Ville amicale à la femme 
 
Maisons coloniales, temples, immeubles de bureaux modernes, mosquées, nouvelles zones résidentielles... À Colombo, la plus grande ville du Sri Lanka, tout y est. C'est une ville multiculturelle, avec le cingalais, des Tamouls, les Sri lankaises et la Malaisie. C’est  la ville la plus amicale à femmes dans le monde. Il y a aussi des religions différentes représentées. Le trafic est absolument chaotique. Vous découvrez des tuk-tuks n'importe où. Mais pour de longues distances vous devez choisir un autre mode. Parce que le gaz d'échappement à Colombo peut fournir des maladies. Bon à savoir: le  chemin vers l'aéroport prendra facilement une moitié de l'heure.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Colombo. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Colombo? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

very heavy rain
Min. 23°
Max. 26°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 24°
Max. 28°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 23°
Max. 26°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 22°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 24°
moderate rain
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 27°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.