Cheap plane tickets Hanoi

Today there are over six million residents in Hanoi. And yet it seems a fairly quiet town. Once the town was called Kê-Tcho in charge where the Chinese. The name Hanoi was the city of Emperor Minh Mang in 1831. Hà means river and noi, inside. Hanoi is literally within the river.

A Diversity race to victory
 
Today there are over six million residents in Hanoi. And yet it seems a fairly quiet town. Once the town was called Kê-Tcho in charge where the Chinese. The name Hanoi was the city of Emperor Minh Mang in 1831. Hà means river and noi, inside. Hanoi is literally within the river. Later on the French colonial urge for expansion hit Hanoi. After the Vietnam War, Hanoi - the ancient capital of North Vietnam - was named the official capital of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam. The city had a turbulent history and that is an understatement. It makes Hanoi in each case an incredibly diverse city. The colonial atmosphere remained well preserved, with inviting wide avenues and stately colonial homes. The enchanting lakes and ponds in and around the city are fine examples of Vietnamese influence.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Hanoi. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

broken clouds
Min. 13°
Max. 16°
broken clouds
Min. 12°
Max. 16°
broken clouds
Min. 11°
Max. 17°
broken clouds
Min. 13°
Max. 20°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 25°
sky is clear
Min. 16°
Max. 26°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 25°
moderate rain
Min. 17°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 17°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 16°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 18°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Hanoi

La ville contient plus de six millions d’habitants et elle paraît assez calme. Autrefois la ville était appelé KêTcho, avec les chinois à la tête. Le nom Hanoi était le nom de la ville de l’Empereur Minh Mang en 1831. Hanoï est littéralement dans la rivière.

Atouts de polyvalence
 
La ville contient plus de six millions d’habitants et elle paraît assez calme. Autrefois la ville était appelé KêTcho, avec les chinois à la tête. Le nom Hanoi était le nom de la ville de l’Empereur Minh Mang en 1831. Hanoï est littéralement dans la rivière. Après la Guerre du Viêt Nam, Hanoï - le capital(la capitale) antique de Nord le Viêt-Nam – la ville a été nommé la capitale de Message officiel de la République Socialiste du Viêt-Nam. La ville avait un passé turbulent et c'est peu dire. Hanoï est une ville incroyablement diverse. L'atmosphère coloniale est restée bien préservée, avec l'invitation de larges boulevards et des maisons coloniales majestueuses. Les lacs enchantant et les étangs dans et autour de la ville, à son tour, sont les exemples excellents d'influence vietnamienne.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Hanoi. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Hanoi? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

broken clouds
Min. 14°
Max. 14°
overcast clouds
Min. 11°
Max. 17°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 19°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 20°
Max. 25°
moderate rain
Min. 15°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 19°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 18°
sky is clear
Min. 7°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 7°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 18°
sky is clear
Min. 8°
Max. 13°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.