Cheap plane tickets Hong Kong

Hong Kong in one word: blinding! Towering skyscrapers (there are more than in New York), modern offices, an impressive skyline (especially at night you will not believe what you see) and noisy traffic. But also Chinese food stalls...

Impressive metropolis
 
Hong Kong in one word: blinding! Towering skyscrapers (there are more than in New York), modern offices, an impressive skyline (especially at night you will not believe what you see) and noisy traffic. But also Chinese food stalls (between expensive hotels), historic buildings and traditional street vendors. And a lively business district (the heart of Hong Kong), water and nature, British double-decker ... In short, the ultimate mix between East and West. In 1997 the British gave Hong Kong back to China. Yet in all these years, little has changed: the city still deserves its special status. The former England and the ancient Chinese have found each other here and together they create a perfect balance.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Hong Kong. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. 15°
Max. 15°
light rain
Min. 15°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 18°
broken clouds
Min. 17°
Max. 22°
light rain
Min. 22°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 23°
Max. 25°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 20°
Max. 23°
moderate rain
Min. 17°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 16°
Max. 17°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 18°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 15°
Max. 18°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 14°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Hong Kong

Hong-Kong en un mot ? Aveuglant. Des monuments imposants (plus qu'à New York), des bureaux modernes, une ligne d'horizon impressionnante (particulièrement la nuit) et le trafic bruyant. Des stands de Cuisine chinoise ...

Métropole impressionnante 
 
Hong-Kong en un mot ? Aveuglant. Des monuments imposants (plus qu'à New York), des bureaux modernes, une ligne d'horizon impressionnante (particulièrement la nuit) et le trafic bruyant. Des stands de Cuisine chinoise (entre les hôtels chers), les constructions historiques et les marchands ambulants traditionnels. Un quartier d’affaires animé (le cœur de Hong-Kong), eau et nature, autobus à impériale britannique... Bref, le mélange suprême entre Est et Ouest. En 1997 les Anglais ont rendu Hong-Kong en Chine. Pourtant pendant toutes ces années, la ville a peu changé : la ville mérite toujours son statut spécial. L'ancienne Angleterre et le chinois antique se sont trouvés ici et forment ensemble un équilibre parfait.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Hong Kong. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Hong Kong? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 19°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 18°
broken clouds
Min. 17°
Max. 22°
light rain
Min. 22°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 22°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 21°
Max. 23°
sky is clear
Min. 19°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 19°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 17°
Max. 19°
light rain
Min. 18°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 19°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 18°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 21°
Max. 23°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.