Cheap plane tickets Kathmandu

Kathmandu is modern and busy. And yet it has the appearance of a majestic King City. On almost every street you wouldn’t believe your eyes: beautiful temples, ancient architecture and colorful people. Not coincidentally Kathmandu is known as the city of temples. Pagodas, temples, stupas, shrines ...

One of the three Imperial Cities
 
Kathmandu is modern and busy. And yet it has the appearance of a majestic King City. On almost every street you wouldn’t believe your eyes: beautiful temples, ancient architecture and colorful people. Not coincidentally Kathmandu is known as the city of temples. Pagodas, temples, stupas, shrines ... They can’t be counted, and along came the city one of the finest outdoor museums in the world. Our suggestion: take a tuk-tuk (or toektoek), to explore the city. For almost any street in Kathmandu has a nameplate. Even with a city map you can easily get lost. The tuk-tuk is a motorized rickshaw for two passengers. The two-stroke engine makes it typical toektoek sound, hence the name.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Kathmandu. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 9°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 23°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 7°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 15°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 15°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 14°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Kathmandu

Kathmandu est moderne et animé. Et pourtant l’apparition d’un Roi majestueux de la Ville. Dans presque chaque rue que vous faites se trouvent de beaux temples, l'architecture antique et des gens colorés. Ce n’est pas une coïncidence que Kathmandu est connu comme la ville des temples. Pagodes, temples, stupas, lieux saints...

Une des 3 Cités Impérial 
 
Kathmandu est moderne et animé. Et pourtant l’apparition d’un Roi majestueux de la Ville. Dans presque chaque rue que vous faites se trouvent de beaux temples, l'architecture antique et des gens colorés. Ce n’est pas une coïncidence que Kathmandu est connu comme la ville des temples. Pagodes, temples, stupas, lieux saints... Des musées extérieurs qui font parties des musées les plus excellents au monde sont présents. Prenez un tuk-tuk (ou toektoek), explorer la ville. Pour presque n'importe quelle rue dans Kathmandu il y a une enseigne. Même avec une carte de ville vous pouvez vous perdre facilement. Le tuk-tuk est fait pour deux passagers. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Kathmandu. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Kathmandu? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. 8°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 7°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 14°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 15°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 15°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 14°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.