Cheap plane tickets Luang Prabang

It used to be the capital city of Kingdom Lane Xang. The Centre of Laos is made up of narrow streets. The houses can be recognized by the colonial style. Further there are many markets, majestic temples and small shops.

Lovely temples
Luang Prabang is located on the Mekong River and is surrounded by beautiful hills. It used to be the capital city of Kingdom Lane Xang. The Centre of Laos is made up of narrow streets. The houses can be recognized by the colonial style. Further there are many markets, majestic temples and small shops. The atmosphere is relaxed. You must visit Wat Xieng Thong, this is the most beautiful temple of the city. In Luang Prabang you can eat European, Indian, Thai and Vietnamese. But try also local specialties.


Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Luang Prabang. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy with Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. 18°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 15°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 21°
few clouds
Min. 12°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 25°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 24°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Luang Prabang

Le Centre du Laos est composé de rues étroites. Les maisons se distinguent par le style colonial. Il y a aussi de nombreux marchés, des temples majestueux et de petits magasins. L'ambiance est détendue.

L'ambiance détendue
Luang Prabang est situé sur la rivière Mékong, c’est entouré de belles collines. Avant, la capitale était la capitale du Royaume Lane Xang. Le Centre du Laos est composé de rues étroites. Les maisons se distinguent par le style colonial. Il y a aussi de nombreux marchés, des temples majestueux et de petits magasins. L'ambiance est détendue. N'oubliez pas de visiter le Wat Xieng Thong, c'est le temple la plus belle de la ville. À Luang Prabang, vous pouvez savourer des plats européenne, indienne, thaï et vietnamien. Mais essayez aussi les spécialités locales !

Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Luang Prabang!

Météo

light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 19°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 22°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 23°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 25°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 26°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 25°
moderate rain
Min. 17°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 21°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 19°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 4°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 22°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.