Cheap plane tickets Lyon

Where the rivers the Rhône and Saône meet, founded by the Romans under the name Lugdunum, lies Lyon. Do you like good food? Then Lyon is definitely the place to be! For years it has been the capital of gastronomy!

Capital of gastronomy
 
Where the rivers the Rhône and Saône meet, founded by the Romans under the name Lugdunum, lies Lyon. Take a visit to the "presqu île" located between two rivers, and discover the beautiful Place Bellecour, the second largest square in France. Do you like good food? Then Lyon is definitely the place to be! For years it has been the capital of gastronomy!

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Lyon. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

few clouds
Min. -3°
Max. 9°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 13°
sky is clear
Min. 7°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 9°
Max. 14°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 7°
Max. 12°
light rain
Min. -1°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 6°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 2°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 4°
light snow
Min. -2°
Max. 6°
snow
Min. -1°
Max. 1°
light snow
Min. -3°
Max. -1°
light rain
Min. -8°
Max. 1°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Lyon

Où les fleuves le Rhône et Saône se rencontrent, fondé par les Romains sous le nom Lugdunum, le mensonge Lyon. Vous aimez la bonne nourriture ? Lyon est certainement l'endroit où il faut être! Pendant des années cela a été la capitale de la gastronomie!

Capitale de la gastronomie 
 
Où les fleuves le Rhône et Saône se rencontrent, fondé par les Romains sous le nom Lugdunum, le mensonge Lyon. Rendez visite au "presqu île" situé entre deux rivières et découvrez le bel Endroit Bellecour, la deuxième plus grande place en France. Vous aimez la bonne nourriture ? Lyon est certainement l'endroit où il faut être! Pendant des années cela a été la capitale de la gastronomie!
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Lyon. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Lyon? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. -1°
sky is clear
Min. -3°
Max. 10°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 12°
light rain
Min. 11°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 7°
Max. 12°
light rain
Min. 8°
Max. 13°
light rain
Min. 0°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 7°
moderate rain
Min. 3°
Max. 9°
moderate rain
Min. 4°
Max. 8°
moderate rain
Min. 4°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 6°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 5°
Max. 10°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.