Cheap plane tickets Male

The Maldives is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean, southwest of India. This tropical paradise is a world apart, with divine temperatures, romantic stilt houses and more than a thousand dreamy islands.

Dolce far niente
 
The Maldives is an archipelago in the Indian Ocean, southwest of India. This tropical paradise is a world apart, with divine temperatures, romantic stilt houses and more than a thousand dreamy islands. One of these Malé is the capital city of Maldives. The island measures just 1 to 1.7 km, and is completely urbanized. In the 20th century, Male had a complete makeover. This coincided with the abolition of the monarchy. President Ibrahim Nasir was not for half work: he made the royal palace, city walls, and he completely razed the fortress to the ground. The city became once a third.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Male. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 27°
Max. 27°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 29°
moderate rain
Min. 26°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 30°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 28°
Max. 29°
light rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Male

Les Maldives sont un archipel à l'océan Indien, au sud-ouest de l'Inde. Ce paradis tropical est un monde à part, avec des températures divines, des maisons d'échasse romantiques et plus de mille îles rêveuses.

Dolce far niente
 
Les Maldives sont un archipel à l'océan Indien, au sud-ouest de l'Inde. Ce paradis tropical est un monde à part, avec des températures divines, des maisons d'échasse romantiques et plus de mille îles rêveuses. Un d'entre celle-ci, Malé, est la capitale des Maldives. L'île mesure entre 1 à 1.7 km et est complètement urbanisée. Au 20ème siècle, les Malien totalise la transformation. Ceci a coïncidé avec l'abolition de la monarchie. Le président Ibrahim Nasir a rasée le palais royal, des murailles, une forteresse. Il ne restait qu’un tiers de la ville. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Male. A la recherche d'un hôtel à Male? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. 29°
Max. 31°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 28°
Max. 29°
light rain
Min. 29°
Max. 29°
moderate rain
Min. 29°
Max. 29°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 29°
Max. 29°
moderate rain
Min. 29°
Max. 29°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 28°
Max. 28°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 27°
Max. 28°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.