Cheap plane tickets Milan

Milan is the place to be if you love fashion and design. A sweater from Dolce & Gabbana or a Gucci handbag? Then you need to go to the Quadriletero d'Oro. In this golden square, between Via Montenapoleone, Via della Spiga and Via Sant'Andrea, you can find the most fashionable shopping area of ​​Milan. Also, the Galleria Vittorio Emmanuelle should not be missed.

Flashing metropolis
 
Milan is the place to be if you love fashion and design. A sweater from Dolce & Gabbana or a Gucci handbag? Then you need to go to the Quadriletero d'Oro. In this golden square, between Via Montenapoleone, Via della Spiga and Via Sant'Andrea, you can find the most fashionable shopping area of ​​Milan. Also, the Galleria Vittorio Emmanuelle should not be missed. In this mall from the nineteenth century, you will come across beautiful, but ... expensive shops. It is also a meeting place for the glitterati. Literally translated: strolling Milanese who want to be seen.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Milan. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. 5°
Max. 12°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 9°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 5°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. 0°
Max. 9°
light rain
Min. 0°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. -4°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. -6°
Max. 3°
sky is clear
Min. -6°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 6°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Milan

Milan est l'endroit où il faut être si vous aimez la mode et la conception. Un pull-over de Dolce et Gabbana ou un sac à main Gucci ? Alors vous devez aller au Quadriletero d'Oro. Dans cette place d'or, entre Via Montenapoleone, Via Della Spiga et Via Sant'Andrea, vous pouvez trouver la zone commerciale la plus à la mode de Milan.

Projection de métropole
 
Milan est l'endroit où il faut être si vous aimez la mode et la conception. Un pull-over de Dolce et Gabbana ou un sac à main Gucci ? Alors vous devez aller au Quadriletero d'Oro. Dans cette place d'or, entre Via Montenapoleone, Via Della Spiga et Via Sant'Andrea, vous pouvez trouver la zone commerciale la plus à la mode de Milan. Aussi, Galleria Vittorio Emmanuelle ne devrait pas être manqué. Dans ce centre commercial du dix-neuvième siècle, vous rencontrerez par hasard des magasins chers beaux, mais .... C'est aussi un lieu de rencontre pour les personnes en vue. Littéralement traduit : Milanese flânant qui veut être vu.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Milan. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Milan? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. 5°
Max. 10°
moderate rain
Min. 4°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 9°
sky is clear
Min. -3°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. 1°
Max. 6°
moderate rain
Min. 2°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. -1°
Max. 7°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -3°
Max. 6°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. 0°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 7°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.