Cheap plane tickets Montreal

Montreal is the cultural center of French-speaking Canada. The city likes to call itself the "Paris of North America". At the same time it is also the cultural capital of English Quebec. There is a lively music scene, especially in the Latin Quarter.

Two cities in one
 
Montreal is the cultural center of French-speaking Canada. The city likes to call itself the "Paris of North America". At the same time it is also the cultural capital of English Quebec. There is a lively music scene, especially in the Latin Quarter. In addition to an overhead Montreal there is also an underground city. In this vast complex of halls and tunnels under the center there are hundreds of shops, banks, schools, hotels, restaurants, cinemas, museums and offices. There are also seven subway stations, two train stations, a bus terminal and a hockey arena. Every day half a million people stroll around in the underground city. Thus they avoid the traffic and harsh winters.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Montreal. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light snow
Min. 2°
Max. 2°
sky is clear
Min. -1°
Max. 6°
moderate rain
Min. 3°
Max. 8°
light snow
Min. -6°
Max. -2°
light snow
Min. -11°
Max. -7°
snow
Min. -9°
Max. -4°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 6°
light snow
Min. -8°
Max. 3°
snow
Min. -6°
Max. 3°
snow
Min. -10°
Max. -1°
sky is clear
Min. -12°
Max. -5°
light snow
Min. -11°
Max. -4°
light snow
Min. -5°
Max. 1°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Montreal

Montréal est le centre culturel de la partie francophone du Canada. La ville aime s'appeler le « Paris de l'Amérique du Nord ». En même temps c'est également la capitale culturelle du Québec anglais. Il y a une scène animée de musique, particulièrement dans le quart latin.

Deux villes en un 
 
Montréal est le centre culturel de la partie francophone du Canada. La ville aime s'appeler le « Paris de l'Amérique du Nord ». En même temps c'est également la capitale culturelle du Québec anglais. Il y a une scène animée de musique, particulièrement dans le quart latin. En plus de Montréal aérien il y a également une ville souterraine. Dans ce vaste complexe des halls et des tunnels sous le centre il y a des centaines de magasins, banques, écoles, hôtels, restaurants, cinémas, musées et bureaux. Il y a également sept stations de métro, deux stations de train, un terminus de bus et une arène d'hockey. Le demi million de personnes journalier flâne dans la ville souterraine. Ainsi il évite le trafic et l'hiver rude. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Montreal. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Montreal? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light snow
Min. -3°
Max. 1°
light snow
Min. 0°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. 2°
Max. 10°
light snow
Min. -6°
Max. 0°
light snow
Min. -9°
Max. -1°
light snow
Min. 1°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. 3°
Max. 6°
light snow
Min. -4°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -10°
Max. -4°
sky is clear
Min. -10°
Max. -4°
snow
Min. -7°
Max. 0°
light snow
Min. -8°
Max. -4°
sky is clear
Min. -13°
Max. -2°
sky is clear
Min. -16°
Max. -2°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.