Cheap plane tickets Nairobi

Nairobi began as a supply post for the construction of the Uganda railway. It runs from Mombasa through Kisumu into Uganda. The name Nairobi comes from the Masai Ewaso Nyirobi which means cool waters.

Cool waters
 
Nairobi began as a supply post for the construction of the Uganda railway. It runs from Mombasa through Kisumu into Uganda. The name Nairobi comes from the Masai Ewaso Nyirobi which means cool waters. In the middle of the city stands a modern business center, with major international hotels and stores. Do you prefer authentic hospitality? Then you should visit the weekly Masai market - it is the most colorful of the entire Kenya.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Nairobi. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 27°
light rain
Min. 11°
Max. 24°
moderate rain
Min. 12°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 14°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 23°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 14°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 12°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 15°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 15°
Max. 23°
moderate rain
Min. 15°
Max. 23°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Nairobi

Nairobi a commencé comme un poste de provision pour la construction des rails d’Ouganda. Qui passent de Mombasa, par Kisumu, dans l'Ouganda. Le nom Nairobi vient de Masai Ewaso Nyirobi qui signifie des eaux fraîches.

Eaux fraîches 

Nairobi a commencé comme un poste de provision pour la construction des rails d’Ouganda. Qui passent de Mombasa, par Kisumu, dans l'Ouganda. Le nom Nairobi vient de Masai Ewaso Nyirobi qui signifie des eaux fraîches. Le cœur de la ville contient un centre d'affaires moderne, avec des hôtels internationaux majeurs et des magasins. Préférez-vous l'hospitalité authentique ? Alors vous devriez visiter le marché de Masai - c'est le plus coloré dans tout le Kenya.

Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Nairobi. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Nairobi? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

moderate rain
Min. 16°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 10°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 11°
Max. 26°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 24°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 23°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 21°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 13°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 12°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 18°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.