Cheap plane tickets Nice

Nice: the tourist attraction on the French Riviera, where you can enjoy the Mediterranean climate. Thanks to this climate Nice has four summer months with particularly pleasant temperatures that can reach 30 degrees. The cool wind from Africa makes it pleasant to stay on the beaches. You want more than sun, sea and sand? ...

Sun, sea, beach and town
 
Nice: the tourist attraction on the French Riviera, where you can enjoy the Mediterranean climate. Thanks to this climate Nice has four summer months with particularly pleasant temperatures that can reach 30 degrees. The cool wind from Africa makes it pleasant to stay on the beaches. You want more than sun, sea and sand? Then you need to head to the city. Because Nice is the liveliest town on the Riviera, with a fascinating mix of Italian style and belle-époque architecture. In the old town you will discover pleasant shops and boutiques in the small, winding streets.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Nice. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 15°
few clouds
Min. -1°
Max. 12°
moderate rain
Min. 3°
Max. 13°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 2°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 9°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 8°
light snow
Min. -4°
Max. 6°
light snow
Min. -6°
Max. 5°
snow
Min. 0°
Max. 3°
sky is clear
Min. -2°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. -4°
Max. 1°
light snow
Min. -3°
Max. 4°
light snow
Min. -5°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. -6°
Max. 6°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Nice

Nice : l'attraction touristique sur la Côte d'Azur, où vous pouvez profitez du climat méditerranéen. Grâce à ce climat agréable, quatre mois d'été avec les températures particulièrement agréables qui peuvent atteindre 30 degrés. Le vent frais d’Afrique fait qu’il est agréable de rester à la plage.

Soleil, Mer, Plage et Ville 
 
Nice : l'attraction touristique sur la Côte d'Azur, où vous pouvez profitez du climat méditerranéen. Grâce à ce climat agréable, quatre mois d'été avec les températures particulièrement agréables qui peuvent atteindre 30 degrés. Le vent frais d’Afrique fait qu’il est agréable de rester à la plage. Vous voulez plus de soleil, mer et sable ? Alors vous devez vous dirigez vers la ville. Parce que Nice est la ville la plus animée sur la Riviera, avec un mélange fascinant de style italien et l’architecture de la belle-époque. Dans la vieille ville vous découvrirez des magasins agréables et des boutiques dans les petites rues. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Nice. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Nice? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light rain
Min. 1°
Max. 14°
light rain
Min. -3°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 8°
light snow
Min. -6°
Max. 9°
light snow
Min. -4°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. -7°
Max. 3°
light snow
Min. -5°
Max. 3°
light snow
Min. -7°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -6°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -7°
Max. 6°
moderate rain
Min. -4°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. -4°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. 3°
Max. 13°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.