Cheap plane tickets Phnom-Penh

The Cambodian food means little? No way! Many Thai dishes go back to the Khmer empire a thousand years ago - a powerful kingdom that most of Southeast Azië included. The traditional recipes from the kitchen tasted less sharp than the known Asian dishes.

The pearl of Asia
 
The Cambodian food means little? No way! Many Thai dishes go back to the Khmer empire a thousand years ago - a powerful kingdom that most of Southeast Azië included. The traditional recipes from the kitchen tasted less sharp than the known Asian dishes. After all they tribes before the arrival of the chilli this one arrived in the sixteenth century in Southeast Asia together with the Portuguese. Visiting do not miss out the discovery of the authentic Khmer cuisine! Even better: learn the tricks in one of the cooking schools in Phnom Penh. Treat your friends home on a real Cambodian gourmet evening!

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Phnom Penh. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 25°
Max. 31°
few clouds
Min. 27°
Max. 31°
few clouds
Min. 26°
Max. 32°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 31°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 25°
Max. 32°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 32°
light rain
Min. 25°
Max. 29°
light rain
Min. 24°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 24°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 24°
Max. 28°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 27°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 31°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Phnom-Penh

La nourriture cambodgienne signifie peu ? Pas du tout! Beaucoup de plats thaïs soutiennent à l'empire Khmer d'il y a mille ans - un royaume puissant dans le Sud-est de l’Asie. Les recettes traditionnelles de la cuisine ont un goût moins aiguisé que les plats asiatiques connus.

La perle de l'Asie
 
La nourriture cambodgienne signifie peu ? Pas du tout! Beaucoup de plats thaïs soutiennent à l'empire Khmer d'il y a mille ans - un royaume puissant dans le Sud-est de l’Asie. Les recettes traditionnelles de la cuisine ont un goût moins aiguisé que les plats asiatiques connus. Les piments, qui sont arrivés au seizième siècle dans l'Asie du Sud-Est grâce aux portugais. Pendant une visite à Phnom Penh partez à la découverte de la cuisine khmère authentique, c’est à ne pas manquer ! Visitez également les écoles de cuisine à Phnom Penh. Dînez avec des amis à la maison dans une soirée gastronomique EHTE cambodgienne!
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Phnom-Penh. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Phnom-Penh? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

moderate rain
Min. 25°
Max. 33°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 29°
light rain
Min. 23°
Max. 30°
sky is clear
Min. 22°
Max. 30°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 31°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 30°
sky is clear
Min. 24°
Max. 31°
sky is clear
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
sky is clear
Min. 24°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 24°
Max. 30°
moderate rain
Min. 24°
Max. 31°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 24°
Max. 31°
moderate rain
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 24°
Max. 29°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.