Cheap plane tickets Quebec

The Canadians are fond of festivals. They celebrate an entire year. One of the most famous events in Quebec is the Winter Carnival - after that of Rio de Janeiro and New Orleans the third largest carnival in the world. Two weeks per year, in February, the city is a party scene.

Party like the...Canadians
 
The Canadians are fond of festivals. They celebrate an entire year. One of the most famous events in Quebec is the Winter Carnival - after that of Rio de Janeiro and New Orleans the third largest carnival in the world. Two weeks per year, in February, the city is a party scene. On the program? Competitions with dogsleds, exhibitions with ice and snow sculptures, sports, and music, lots of music. Another big event is the Festival d'Eté-also good for hundreds of thousands of visitors. This exuberant party atmosphere makes Quebec one of the main tourist attractions of North America.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Quebec. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 8°
heavy intensity rain
Min. -2°
Max. 8°
snow
Min. -1°
Max. 2°
snow
Min. 1°
Max. 4°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 5°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 4°
Max. 9°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 4°
Max. 9°
light snow
Min. 0°
Max. 4°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 2°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. 0°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. 0°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -8°
Max. 4°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €15 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Quebec

Les Canadiens sont fanatiques des festivals. Ils célèbrent une année entière. Un des événements les plus célèbres au Québec est le carnaval d'hiver - ensuite celui de Rio de Janeiro et de la Nouvelle-Orléans le tiers - le plus grand carnaval au monde. Pendant deux semaines par an, en février, la ville est une scène de fête.

Faire la fête comme… les Canadiens
 
Les Canadiens sont fanatiques des festivals. Ils célèbrent une année entière. Un des événements les plus célèbres au Québec est le carnaval d'hiver - ensuite celui de Rio de Janeiro et de la Nouvelle-Orléans le tiers - le plus grand carnaval au monde. Pendant deux semaines par an, en février, la ville est une scène de fête. Au programme ? Concours, expositions avec des sculptures en glace et en neige, sports, et un bon nombre de musique. Un autre grand événement est le festival d'Eté bon pour des centaines de milliers de visiteurs. Cette atmosphère exubérante de fête fait du Québec une des attractions touristiques principales de l'Amérique du Nord.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Quebec. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Quebec? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light snow
Min. -11°
Max. -11°
snow
Min. -13°
Max. -10°
snow
Min. -11°
Max. -2°
light snow
Min. -16°
Max. -11°
light snow
Min. -16°
Max. -10°
sky is clear
Min. -18°
Max. -13°
snow
Min. -11°
Max. 1°
snow
Min. -7°
Max. 0°
snow
Min. -11°
Max. -8°
light snow
Min. -18°
Max. -12°
light snow
Min. -19°
Max. -10°
light snow
Min. -18°
Max. -8°
snow
Min. -16°
Max. -3°
light snow
Min. -8°
Max. -6°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.