Cheap plane tickets Skopje

The first impression of modern Skopje? An unattractive stone mass. Yet the new town houses are excellent examples of Ottoman and Byzantine architecture. And also there are many music festivals to soften the hardness of the concrete buildings.

Built of concrete
 
A catastrophic earthquake turned Skopje in 1961 into a wasteland. The clock stopped at 5.17 pm. Barely two years later there was another devastating earthquake.The first impression of modern Skopje? An unattractive stone mass. Yet the new town houses are excellent examples of Ottoman and Byzantine architecture. And also there are many music festivals to soften the hardness of the concrete buildings.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Skopje. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 0°
Max. 3°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 7°
light rain
Min. -1°
Max. 5°
snow
Min. -2°
Max. 1°
light snow
Min. -6°
Max. 3°
light snow
Min. -2°
Max. 2°
moderate rain
Min. 1°
Max. 7°
moderate rain
Min. 0°
Max. 7°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 4°
light snow
Min. -8°
Max. 0°
sky is clear
Min. -9°
Max. -1°
light snow
Min. -11°
Max. 0°
sky is clear
Min. -13°
Max. -1°
sky is clear
Min. -14°
Max. 1°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Skopje

La première impression de Skopje moderne ? Une masse en pierre peu attrayante. Pourtant les maisons de la nouvelle ville sont les exemples excellents d'architecture ottomane et Byzantinne. Et aussi il y a beaucoup de musique adoucissent la dureté des constructions concrètes.

Construit de béton
 
Un tremblement de terre catastrophique a tourné Skopje en 1961 dans un terrain vague. L'horloge s'est arrêtée à 5.17de l’après-midi. À peine deux ans plus tard il y avait un tremblement de terre. C’était tellement affreux que la capitale s’est déplacé vers un autre emplacement. La première impression de Skopje moderne ? Une masse en pierre peu attrayante. Pourtant les maisons de la nouvelle ville sont les exemples excellents d'architecture ottomane et Byzantinne. Et aussi il y a beaucoup de musique adoucissent la dureté des constructions concrètes.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Skopje. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Skopje? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -3°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -4°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. -7°
Max. 6°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. -5°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. -6°
Max. 7°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 8°
sky is clear
Min. 4°
Max. 10°
moderate rain
Min. 6°
Max. 11°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 5°
Max. 9°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 7°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.