Cheap plane tickets Tunis

The medina of Tunis is on the UNESCO World Heritage List. You can really buy almost everything from herbs and spices to handicrafts and leather. In the evening you will forget all your worries in the entertainment district of La Goulette.

City in the city
 
The Tunisian capital Tunis lies in the north of the country, the lake of Tunis, just behind the coastline. The old town, the medina, is a veritable city within a city. During the day you get lost in the chaotic maze of narrow streets, magnificent palaces, mosques, Koran schools (medersas) and fountains. The medina of Tunis is even on the UNESCO World Heritage List. You can really buy almost everything from herbs and spices to handicrafts and leather. In the evening you will forget all your worries in the entertainment district of La Goulette. This marina is a vibrant place full of bars and restaurants.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Tunis. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 13°
broken clouds
Min. 6°
Max. 19°
sky is clear
Min. 4°
Max. 20°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 19°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 15°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 17°
moderate rain
Min. 13°
Max. 16°
moderate rain
Min. 12°
Max. 15°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 16°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 16°
light rain
Min. 8°
Max. 17°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 15°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Tunis

Tunis est dans la Liste du patrimoine mondial d'UNESCO. Herbes et épices à travaux d'artisanat et cuir, tout y est. En soirée vous pouvez vous détendre dans le quartier de divertissement de La Goulette.

Ville dans la ville
 
La capitale tunisienne Tunis se trouve au nord du pays, le lac de Tunis, juste derrière le littoral. La vieille ville, la médina, est une véritable ville dans une ville. En journée vous vous perdez dans le labyrinthe chaotique de rues étroites, des palais magnifiques, mosquées, des écoles de Coran (medersas) et des fontaines. La médina de Tunis est même dans la Liste du patrimoine mondial d'UNESCO. Herbes et épices à travaux d'artisanat et cuir, tout y est. En soirée vous pouvez vous détendre dans le quartier de divertissement de Goulette La. Ce port est un endroit agité plein de bars et des restaurants.
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Tunis. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Tunis? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light rain
Min. 9°
Max. 12°
sky is clear
Min. 5°
Max. 19°
sky is clear
Min. 2°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 20°
sky is clear
Min. 8°
Max. 20°
sky is clear
Min. 9°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 20°
light rain
Min. 12°
Max. 19°
light rain
Min. 13°
Max. 19°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 12°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 14°
Max. 16°
moderate rain
Min. 16°
Max. 17°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.