Cheap plane tickets Vientiane

Vientiane is located on the Mekong River. The capital of Laos but the messy tree-lined streets make it look like a big village. The colonial buildings remind the French rule over Indochina, the late nineteenth century. Even the name of the city is frenchified – actually the city is called in Laotian Wieng Chan.

Bonjour Vientiane

Vientiane is located on the Mekong River. The capital of Laos but the messy tree-lined streets make it look like a big village. The colonial buildings remind the French rule over Indochina, the late nineteenth century. Even the name of the city is frenchified – actually the city is called in Laotian Wieng Chan. Another French heritage: on every street corner local bakeries sell fresh French baguettes, handy for lunch. Our advice: rent a bicycle to explore the city. Or let you transported by a bicycle taxi.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Vientiane. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

few clouds
Min. 17°
Max. 17°
scattered clouds
Min. 15°
Max. 28°
sky is clear
Min. 16°
Max. 29°
sky is clear
Min. 18°
Max. 30°
sky is clear
Min. 19°
Max. 31°
sky is clear
Min. 20°
Max. 32°
sky is clear
Min. 20°
Max. 32°
light rain
Min. 21°
Max. 32°
sky is clear
Min. 18°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 13°
Max. 25°
sky is clear
Min. 12°
Max. 27°
sky is clear
Min. 16°
Max. 24°
sky is clear
Min. 11°
Max. 19°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Vientiane

Vientiane est situé sur la Rivière du Mékong. La capitale du Laos, mais les rues désordonnées, bordées d'arbres font de la ville plutôt un grand village. Les constructions coloniales rappellent l'autorité française sur l'Indochine, du dix-neuvième siècle. Même le nom de la ville est Francisé - la ville est appelée le Laotien en réalité Wieng Chan.

Bonjour Vientiane

Vientiane est situé sur la Rivière du Mékong. La capitale du Laos, mais les rues désordonnées, bordées d'arbres font de la ville plutôt un grand village. Les constructions coloniales rappellent l'autorité française sur l'Indochine, du dix-neuvième siècle. Même le nom de la ville est Francisé - la ville est appelée le Laotien en réalité Wieng Chan. Un autre héritage français : des boulangeries à tous les coins de rue locales vendent des baguettes françaises fraîches. Pratique apporté pour déjeuner. Louez une bicyclette pour explorer la ville. 

Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Vientiane. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Vientiane? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

overcast clouds
Min. 23°
Max. 28°
scattered clouds
Min. 22°
Max. 28°
broken clouds
Min. 19°
Max. 23°
sky is clear
Min. 16°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 14°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 16°
Max. 27°
light rain
Min. 16°
Max. 29°
sky is clear
Min. 18°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 20°
Max. 31°
light rain
Min. 21°
Max. 30°
light rain
Min. 19°
Max. 28°
light rain
Min. 17°
Max. 26°
sky is clear
Min. 17°
Max. 26°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.