Cheap plane tickets Vilnius

The Lithuanian capital is known for its many forests, outside and within the city limits. Vilnius is also mentioned in the books by the numerous cathedrals and churches. Who allow themselves to be admired in all architectural styles: Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque, ...

Forests, cathedrals and students
 
The Lithuanian capital is known for its many forests, outside and within the city limits. Vilnius is also mentioned in the books by the numerous cathedrals and churches. Who allow themselves to be admired in all architectural styles: Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque, ... The city is known as the center of study and research, with eight universities. Vilnius University, dating from 1579, is the second oldest university in Eastern Europe. Make sure you visit the chapel of the sunrise: the Ausros Vartai. Who blessed the people who left or entered the city.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Vilnius. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. 0°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 2°
light rain
Min. 2°
Max. 4°
moderate rain
Min. 2°
Max. 5°
sky is clear
Min. 3°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. 0°
Max. 3°
light snow
Min. -2°
Max. 1°
light snow
Min. -3°
Max. 2°
light snow
Min. -1°
Max. 0°
light snow
Min. 1°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. 5°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. 2°
Max. 4°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €12 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Vilnius

On connaît la capitale Lithuanienne pour beaucoup de ses forêts, à l'extérieur et dans les limites de la ville. Vilnius est aussi mentionné dans les livres pour les nombreuses cathédrales et les églises. Qui se permet d'être admiré dans tous les styles architecturaux : Gothique, la Renaissance, Baroque...

Forêts, cathédrales et étudiants
 
On connaît la capitale Lithuanienne pour beaucoup de ses forêts, à l'extérieur et dans les limites de la ville. Vilnius est aussi mentionné dans les livres pour les nombreuses cathédrales et les églises. Qui se permet d'être admiré dans tous les styles architecturaux : Gothique, la Renaissance, Baroque... écrit aussi l'histoire de la ville comme un centre d'étude et de la recherche, avec huit universités. L'université de Vilnius, datant 1579, est la deuxième université la plus vieille de l'Europe de l'Est.
N’oubliez pas de visitez la chapelle de Aušos Vartai, qui marque les gens qui arrivent ou partent de la ville. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Vilnius. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Vilnius? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!

Météo

light snow
Min. -2°
Max. 5°
light snow
Min. -5°
Max. 0°
light snow
Min. -5°
Max. 0°
light rain
Min. 1°
Max. 5°
moderate rain
Min. 5°
Max. 8°
light rain
Min. 2°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. 3°
Max. 6°
light rain
Min. 1°
Max. 5°
moderate rain
Min. 1°
Max. 4°
sky is clear
Min. 1°
Max. 4°
light rain
Min. -1°
Max. 5°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 3°
sky is clear
Min. -3°
Max. 0°
light rain
Min. -2°
Max. 1°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 12€ et 30 € par personne.