Cheap plane tickets Addis Ababa

Addis Ababa is the cultural and commercial center of the country. You must certainly visit the Saint George Church; this is a symbol of the victory of the Ethiopians on the Italians. It also has an eccentric octagonal shape.


Addis Ababa is the capital of Ethiopia. It has about 3 million inhabitants. It is the seat of the African Union. Addis Ababa is the cultural and commercial center of the country. You must certainly visit the Saint George Church; this is a symbol of the victory of the Ethiopians on the Italians. It also has an eccentric octagonal shape. Here you will also find special wall paintings. The world famous skeleton of Lucy can be found in the National Museum, Lucy was recovered in 1974. The skeleton is now approximately 3.500.000 years old.


Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Addis Ababa. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy with Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 14°
Max. 14°
moderate rain
Min. 8°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 7°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 4°
Max. 22°
moderate rain
Min. 9°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 20°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 20°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 11°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 18°
heavy intensity rain
Min. 10°
Max. 19°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 19°
moderate rain
Min. 10°
Max. 18°
moderate rain
Min. 11°
Max. 18°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €14 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Addis Ababa

Addis Abeba est le centre culturel et commercial du pays. N'oubliez pas de visiter l’église Saint George, c’est devenu le symbolique de la victoire des Ethiopiens sur les Italiens. L’église à une forme octogonale excentrique.

Addis Ababa est la capitale d’Ethiopie. Elle compte environ 3 millions d'habitants. Addis Ababa est le siège de l'Union Africaine. Addis Abeba est le centre culturel et commercial du pays. N'oubliez pas de visiter l’église Saint George, c’est devenu le symbolique de la victoire des Ethiopiens sur les Italiens. L’église à une forme octogonale excentrique. Il y à également de peintures murales spéciaux. Lucy, le squelette célèbre du monde se trouve dans le Musée National, Lucy a été récupérée en 1974. Le squelette à maintenant environ 3 500 000 ans.

Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Addis Ababa.

Météo

moderate rain
Min. 8°
Max. 23°
light rain
Min. 5°
Max. 18°
light rain
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
sky is clear
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
light rain
Min. 8°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 8°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 9°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 9°
Max. 24°
light rain
Min. 10°
Max. 24°
moderate rain
Min. 9°
Max. 21°
moderate rain
Min. 8°
Max. 21°
light rain
Min. 6°
Max. 22°
light rain
Min. 6°
Max. 23°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 15€ et 30 € par personne.