Cheap plane tickets Doha

Doha, the capital of Qatar, is located on the Persian Gulf. Like other Arab countries such as Kuwait and Saudi Arabia, Qatar gets its wealth from oil and gas. More than eighty percent of the population lives in Doha or its suburbs.

Oil and gas
 
Doha, the capital of Qatar, is located on the Persian Gulf. Like other Arab countries such as Kuwait and Saudi Arabia, Qatar gets its wealth from oil and gas. More than eighty percent of the population lives in Doha or its suburbs. This makes Doha to the economic hub of the country. Doha is also home to Education City, a real city entirely dedicated to research, development and education.

Airstop always offers you the lowest airfare available to Doha. Book now your ticket online, fast and easy by Airstop!

Weather

sky is clear
Min. 30°
Max. 31°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 39°
sky is clear
Min. 30°
Max. 39°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 38°
sky is clear
Min. 33°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 33°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 33°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 33°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 33°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 33°
Max. 35°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 33°
Previous Next

All fares are per person, in Euro and ‘as from’. They are subject to availability and change without prior notice. All pre-payable taxes are included. File charges (between €14 and €30/p.p.) and cancellation and/or travel insurance are not included. Airport taxes may differ according to the departure date, booking class and flight route.

Billets d'avion avantageux vers Doha

Doha, la capitale du Qatar, situé sur le Golfe Persique. Comme d'autre Pays arabes comme le Koweït et l'Arabie Saoudite, le Qatar obtient sa richesse du pétrole et du gaz. Plus de quatre-vingts pour cent de la population vivent à Doha ou sa banlieue.

Pétrole et gaz 
 
Doha, la capitale du Qatar, situé sur le Golfe Persique. Comme d'autre Pays arabes comme le Koweït et l'Arabie Saoudite, le Qatar obtient sa richesse du pétrole et du gaz. Plus de quatre-vingts pour cent de la population vivent à Doha ou sa banlieue. Ceci fait de Doha le centre économique du pays. Doha est aussi la maison de la Ville d'Enseignement, une ville véritable pour faire des recherches et où le développement et l'enseignement son consacrés. 
 
Chez Airstop vous trouvez toujours les billets d'avion les moins chers pour Doha. A la recherche d'un hôtel ou une voiture de location à Doha? Airstop, votre garantie pour les meilleurs prix!
 

Météo

sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 40°
broken clouds
Min. 30°
Max. 38°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 38°
sky is clear
Min. 29°
Max. 37°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 35°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 31°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
sky is clear
Min. 32°
Max. 34°
Previous Next

Prix "à partir de" et "par personne". Sous réserve de disponibilité des places et des dates de départ au moment de la réservation. Toutes les taxes d'aéroport sont payables à l'avance et calculées à la date de publication. Nos prix ne sont pas contractuels et n'incluent pas les frais de dossier entre 15€ et 30 € par personne.